Skip to content
November 23, 2011 / April T.

Christmastime Again

It’s that time of the year again.  With Christmas right around the corner, I’m determined  to send out Christmas cards this year.  It’s not that I don’t try – Actually I order Christmas cards every year, but they sit on my coffee table and inevitably get packed back up with the Christmas decor awaiting another Christmas season.  But this year I’m starting early.  I’ve already pulled  my Tiny Prints cards (that I ordered last year) out of storage, and I’m ready to go.

 

Since we don’t have any kids or dogs, I’ve never seen the need for a holiday photo card, last year we got these cards. But, this year we have a little bundle of joy on the way so I’ve been perusing the Tiny Prints photo cards, and found so many great options.  We’ll have to wait until next year, but I think I’ve already found a few favorites.

 

I also recently purchased these Christmas Party invites from Tiny Prints for our upcoming holiday party…which I’ll post more about later this week.

One final note….in comparison to other popular online invitation sites, Tiny Prints has really impressed me.  The printing quality is excellent and I received my shipments earlier than expected.  Do you have any favorite Christmas card sites?

Leave a Reply

