Skip to content
February 26, 2009 / April T.

Wedding Wednesday Contest Reults & VOTE!

First of all, I owe an apology to everyone who submitted a board, I am soooo late in announcing the results.  To make up for this serious breach of the contest deadline, I will send a lovely set of letterpress thank you cards to a second winner….to be chosen by my readers.  So ladies, let me know which of the boards below are your favorite. 

With that said….The winner of our little contest was Emily.  My sister chose this sweet little board as her favorite inspiration for the wedding. 

And to round out the top five entries we have:

Board 2 from Diane

(continue for more boards and to vote)

Board 3 from Melinda

Board 4 from Laura

 and board 5 from Darcie

Thank you to everyone who participated, we received so many great ideas from these boards!  And don’t forget to vote for your favorite board!

Okay, I can’t get the poll function to work, so please just leave me a comment and let me know which is your favorite board. 

7 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Che / Feb 26 2009 10:24 pm

    I vote for board #2

  2. Joanna / Feb 27 2009 5:15 pm

    Board #3!

  3. Darcie / Feb 27 2009 5:59 pm

    Ooh me! #5

  4. nell jean / Feb 27 2009 5:59 pm

    Board #4, Laura’s, best met the criteria set forth for the theme, IMHO.

    Wonder where the board I sent, went? No matter.

  5. Laura / Feb 27 2009 11:28 pm

    Mine of course! #4

  6. Mike / Mar 1 2009 2:55 pm

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  7. Ana / Jun 4 2009 10:28 pm

    they are all lovely…but i found board #2 particularly stunning.

Leave a Reply

