Skip to content
January 26, 2009 / April T.

Superbowl-ing

Sorry to offend any  football fanatics out there, but I think I’d rather be bowling next Sunday, than have to sit and watch the big game.  Well, actually I’d rather be Wii Bowling.  I bought my little brother a Wii for Christmas, and now I’m hooked.  (Just for the record, I currently hold the high score at 229)  and I’d love to throw an awesome party like this one over at Pumpkin Petunia.

There is a great write up with lots more photos and tips from this party here

and check out another awesome Wii Bowling party over at Hostess with the Mostess

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Meghan / Jan 26 2009 5:48 pm

    that is hilarious! i love wii bowling!

  2. Michelle Stepp@Everyday Celebrating / Jan 26 2009 6:24 pm

    That is toooo cute!!!!!!! I love it!

  3. Nicki / Feb 24 2009 3:31 pm

    This is wonderful!! How in the world did you print the Mii’s to create the lanyards? I’ve tried doing a printscreen and it has terrible quality. Thanks!!

  4. Patty / Jan 20 2010 6:29 pm

    Were can I print the MII characters, I been trying but no luck at all.
    My son”s birthday party is the 29 of January.
    Please I need help!!!

Leave a Reply

