Skip to content
January 20, 2009 / April T.

Cowboy Baby Shower…not too fancy

A couple of weeks ago I received this text from my best friend’s husband:

“Baby shower for baby Gavin on February 21. Given by me. Help is welcome, but not too fancy.”

I’m not sure why he is throwing the baby shower, but I thought this was so cute. He is planning on barbecuing, so we came up with a loosely Cowboy/Western themed party. I’m loving these inspirations, but I’m not sure what “too fancy” means. We’ll probably just end up with some gingham, hay, and mason jar centerpieces.

1. Snippet & Ink 2. Black Eiffel 3. Head of the Table 4. Elizabeth Anne Designs 5. Snippet & Ink 6. Hostess with the Mostess 7. Snippet & Ink

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Kristin / Jan 20 2009 1:08 pm

    Absolutely adorable! This is definitely something I’d be willing to take on, as a DIY project. It looks very well put together!

  2. dani @ weddings fresh / Jan 21 2009 4:07 pm

    ooh! love this! great work.

Leave a Reply

