Skip to content
November 10, 2008 / April T.

It’s beginning…

…to look a lot like Christmas!

I’m always surprised at how early stores start putting up Christmas decorations, music, etc.  It seems like it gets earlier, and earlier every year.  This year the Target near our house had its Christmas Collection up before Halloween.  I don’t like to skip holidays, so I try to ignore all the Christmas stuff until the day after Thanksgiving.

However, I’ve decided to get a head start on my Christmas cards since I usually run out of time and end up with cards that at least one other person has already sent out.  I’ll be ordering my cards at the end of this week and would like everyone to help me choose.  and here’s the fun part…..a couple of lucky readers will be selected to also receive a box of gorgeous letterpressed cards from our sponsors. So keep your eyes open for some fun giveaways.  (and later this week we’ll be back to Thanksgiving ideas, yay!)

 

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Michelle Stepp@Everyday Celebrating / Nov 10 2008 9:42 pm

    I’ve never displayed cards I’ve received. Looking at those two pictures motivates me to change that this year! thanks!

Leave a Reply

