Skip to content
September 2, 2008 / April T.

Two Years, today.

Happy Anniversary to my sweet hubby, I can’t believe he’s put up with me for two whole years.  Unfortunately he has class tonight until 10 p.m. and  I’m still trying to decide how to spend this “special” day by myself.  I’ve narrowed the options down to: 1. sappy love story movie-fest, 2. trying to perfect my red velvet cupcakes (this is an obsession).  or 3. catching up with my neglected blogroll.

photo from Ruettgers Photography

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Dani @ Weddings Fresh / Sep 4 2008 10:08 pm

    congrats!! my husband and i were two years 8/16/08. yay!

Leave a Reply

