Skip to content
July 17, 2008 / April T.

The Blog is Dead

I know it’s been a little dead around here lately, but there are big deadlines this week.  I hate end-of-the-year (fiscal year) report writing! especially when it includes budgets.  The only thing I like is that it gives me an excuse to live off of McDonald’s iced coffees, and Mint & Chip mochas from It’s a Grind.  These dang reports are due tomorrow, so after a weekend of recouping (and maybe a massage) I’ll be good as new.  See ya’ll next week.

photo via Flickr

Leave a Reply

