Skip to content
July 10, 2008 / April T.

Beauty Magazines, Blogs & $20 off

I’ve been meaning to hop on over to the New Beauty Magazine website to see what they have to offer.  Every time I’m browsing the magazine stands, I almost buy New Beauty.  It seems like a very professional and reliable source of beauty info (more so than Cosmo anyway).

       

While browsing their website, I found out that Beautypass is giving away a $20 gift card to Spa Look just for signing up (no credit card info required).  Now that’s an offer I can use, lucky me.  I was already planning to buy my new cleanser from Spa Look-now I get 20 buck off, not bad.

New Beauty also has a great-looking blog I’m excited about exploring:And here’s a couple more beauty blogs to waste some time on

15 Minute Beauty

Beauty Alchemist

Myth buster Beauty

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. drprasadspuffyeyes / May 7 2010 12:35 pm

    Quite interesting blogs .

Leave a Reply

