Skip to content
May 22, 2008 / April T.

Fiesta Time details

the Soundtrack & the Outfit

I always try to have a few songs that go along with our theme.  This soundtrack would be great as a background to dinner conversation, or as guests arrive.  I know there’s a way that I can post this playlist directly on my blog, but for the life of me I can’t figure it out.  Bear with me and click on this link:

Fiesta Mix Soundtrack

 

1. Helena Eyelet Dress from Delias is the perfect accent to the papel picado

2. Fun, Chunky jewelry like these Dioscuri Medallion Necklace from Nordies are very Frida-esque

3. Pair with cool leather sandals from Old Navy

update: I’ve partially re-created the soundtrack list, since the original link no longer works.

 

 Standalone player
Leave a Reply

